Ted-Feaster.jpg

TED FEASTER

OWNER, PRESIDENT

TFEASTER@FEASTERBUILT.COM

John-Tumbleson.jpg

JOHN TUMBLESON

SENIOR PROJECT COORDINATOR

JTUMBLESON@FEASTERBUILT.COM

Randy-Clark.jpg

RANDY CLARK

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

RCLARK@FEASTERBUILT.COM

Karla-Ellsworth.jpg

KARLA ELLSWORTH

PROJECT MANAGER

KELLSWORTH@FEASTERBUILT.COM

Dustin-Tully.jpg

DUSTIN TULLY

PROJECT MANAGER

DTULLY@FEASTERBUILT.COM

Teddy-Feaster.jpg

TEDDY FEASTER

PROJECT MANAGER

TFEASTER@FEASTERBUILT.COM

Jaemo-Jung.jpg

JAEMO JUNG

ESTIMATOR

JJUNG@FEASTERBUILT.COM

Danielle-Reister.jpg

DANIELLE REISTER

OFFICE MANAGER

DREISTER@FEASTERBUILT.COM

Madison-Feaster.jpg

MADISON FEASTER

COMPTROLLER

MFEASTER@FEASTERBUILT.COM

Tim-Hudgens.jpg

TIM HUDGENS

SENIOR SUPERINTENDENT

THUDGENS@FEASTERBUILT.COM

Jose-Gonzalez.jpg

JOSE GONZALEZ

SUPERINTENDENT

JGONZALEZ@FEASTERBUILT.COM

Harvey-Rhodes.jpg

HARVEY RHODES

SUPERINTENDENT

HRHODES@FEASTERBUILT.COM

Eric-Rowe.jpg

ERIC ROWE

SUPERINTENDENT

EROWE@FEASTERBUILT.COM

Daniel-Ellsworth.jpg

DANIEL ELLSWORTH

FOREMAN

DELLSWORTH@FEASTERBUILT.COM

Sean-Green.jpg

SEAN GREEN

FOREMAN

SGREEN@FEASTERBUILT.COM